Thursday, March 5, 2009

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 Writers

The writers for the third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures have been revealed in the latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine. Gareth Roberts, Joseph Lidster, Rupert Laight, Brian Dooley and Phil Ford will all be writing episodes for the new series which is set to be brodcast in Autumn. Elisabeth Sladen, Tommy Knight, Daniel Anthony and Anjli Mohindra will all reprise there roles for the third series as Sarah Jane Smith, Luke Smith, Clyde Langer and Rani Chandra. What are your thoughts on this news?

1 comment:

Zobles said...

By the sounds of this, it seems that SJA s3 is gonna be great!