Wednesday, May 20, 2009

The Doctor Who DVD Files #10

Today, the tenth issue of The Doctor Who DVD Files was released across the United Kingdom and Ireland. This issue comes with the series two episodes, Rise of the Cybermen, and The Age of Steel on DVD and includes episode guides for both episodes. Inside, you can read files on; Davros, Shakespeare, Sarah Jane Smith, The Second Doctor's travels through time and space, Cybus airships, the Weeping Angels and read an exclusive behind the scenes interview with Doctor Who director, Graeme Harper. This issue is on sale at all good newsagents now at the price of £6.99. The eleventh issue will be released in two weeks time and will come with a DVD that features; The Idiot's Lantern and The Impossible Planet.

1 comment:

Conor said...

I got this on Wed, the covers nice