Monday, May 4, 2009

Doctor Who Episode Guides

I have now completed episode guides for the first, second, third and fourth series of Doctor Who. The new episode guides are exclusive to The Gallifrey Vortex and include information about each episode and the episode's synopsis. I have also created an episode guide for the recently aired Doctor Who Easter special, Planet of the Dead. All of the episode guides can be read by clicking here or by clicking on the button in the sidebar. Work on episode guides for Torchwood and The Sarah Jane Adventures will begin soon and episode guides for this year's remaining Doctor Who specials will be added after each special is broadcast. What do you think of the Doctor Who episode guides? You can leave feedback in a comment.


Mark said...

Hi, great episode guides. Fantastic work, as always, keep on the great work on this amazing site :)

Conor said...

Those episode guides are great :D