Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Torchwood: Children of Earth Soundtrack

Silva Screen, the producers of Doctor Who and Torchwood Soundtracks, recently revealed the cover and details for the Torchwood: Children of Earth soundtrack. The soundtrack includes music composed by Ben Foster which features in the third series and is the second Torchwood soundtrack to be released. A list of the tracks from the soundtrack can be read below but please be aware that some may be possible spoilers for the new series which will be broadcast next month:

1. The First Sacrifice
2. What's Occurring?
3. Jack's Daughter
4. Diplomatic Cars
5. We Are Coming
6. Thames House
7. Double Crossed
8. Countdown to Destruction
9. The Crater
10. Torchwood Hunted
11. Gwen's Baby
12. On the Run
13. Jack in a Box
14. Ianto Jones
15. Tractor Attack
16. Resurrection
17. Clement MacDonald
18. Something's Coming
19. Eye Spy
20. Trust Nobody
21. The World Looks to the Skies
22. Jack's Secret
23. Clem Remembers
24. Judgement Day
25. Requiem for the Fallen
26. The Ballad of Ianto Jones
27. The Final Day
28. Calm Before the Storm
29. Phase Two Has Begun
30. Requisition
31. Here Comes Torchwood
32. He Was a Good Man
33. The Children of the Earth
34. Breaking the Connection
35. Fighting Back
36. Run for Your Lives
37. Sacrifice and Salvation
38. Redemption
39. I Can Run Forever
40. Next Time On Torchwood

According to various sources, the soundtrack will be released across the United Kingdom and Ireland on the 7th of July at a regular retail price of £9.99. Will you be purchasing the Torchwood: Children of Earth soundtrack when it is released?


Anonymous said...

cool site keep it up

Conor said...

The Final Day is coool and epic, cant wait 2 buy this