Tuesday, August 4, 2009

The Doctor Who Files Collector's Edition

BBC Children's Books have now revealed the cover and details for The Doctor Who Files Collector's Edition. The book will include the following titles that have been published in the Doctor Who Files series; The Doctor, Rose, The Slitheen, The Sycorax, Mickey, K9, The Daleks, The Cybermen, Martha, Captain Jack, The Cult of Skaro, The TARDIS, The Sontarans and The Ood. The book will feature the facts, information, pictures and stories that featured inside each individual Doctor Who File book when they were originally published. The Doctor Who Files Collector's Edition consists of over 496 pages of old and new material and will be released at good book shops across the United Kingdom and Ireland on the 1st of October at a regular retail price of £30.00. Will you be buying this book?

No comments: