Friday, October 2, 2009

Doctor Who Series 1 - 4 Box Set Updated Cover

2Entertain have now revealed an updated cover for the Doctor Who series one to four box set. The box set features most new series Doctor Who episodes broadcast to date, including the 2005, 2006, and 2007 Christmas specials, but does not include The Next Doctor or Planet of the Dead. The special DVD set will also include all of the special features that were released in the single Doctor Who series box sets and trimmed down episodes of Doctor Who Confidential series one, two, three and four. The Doctor Who series one to four box set will be released across the United Kingdom and Ireland on the 26th of October, and will be sold at the regular retail price of £89.99. Will you be buying this box set?


DAPHNE.WHO said...

this cover looks alot better than the 1st one

Conor said...

This is better than the draft